sunshineandcarousels is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ashleigh Marie

Ashleigh Marie on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

<3 ^_^ <3 Love it! I am giving the second one to my friend <3

Hope

Hope on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely hand crafted item! We only wished we could have gotten a larger one too! Next time!

Sylvia Zamora-Wright

Sylvia Zamora-Wright on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This headband is adorable. Thicker than I expected, which is good! And the color is more of a rose shade than pink, beautiful!

knb73

knb73 on Dec 16, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

The color of the flower and netting were true to the image. The flower pin/barrette was well made. The veil, however, was not a traditional birdcage veil, but is actually a bandeau-style veil. Because I was eloping there was no time to return the veil and request something different.

thereeds4580

thereeds4580 on Nov 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This cute necklace found it's way to my house after a wait for the right color bead. However I also got a pair of complimentary earrings for my wait. Certainly a very nice thing. Love my necklace and wear it frequently.

Leonora

Leonora on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Uh-may-zing. So perfect for my wedding!

Leonora

Leonora on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond perfect. Amazing craftsmanship. Nailed it!

desimgirl

desimgirl on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my flower pins! The package they came in was very cute too. The first day I wore them I got many compliments :)

whitkne

whitkne on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved them! Thank you!!! WG

OTTTAL

OTTTAL on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I will be purchasing more. Very well made and so incredibly beautiful! Thanks!

Bobbie Mccasland

Bobbie Mccasland on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet and adorable...great for wedding

Jessica Fairchild

Jessica Fairchild on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect touch to complete my wedding look!

mdlnlight1

mdlnlight1 on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought these for my bridesmaids and they looked beautiful (both the hair pieces and the girls!). Fast shipping and lovely packaging too, thank you!

Julie

Julie on Oct 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality, superb communication by seller, and lightening fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Abby D

Abby D on Oct 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Cute bows, but look a bit more young than I'd hoped. Good communication from seller! Thanks!