Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
Nikki M

Nikki M on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and for such a good cause! Thank you!

MorbidLittleThings

MorbidLittleThings on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! I can't wait to add them to my back pack. Thank you!

MorbidLittleThings

MorbidLittleThings on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! I can't wait to add them to my backpack. Thank you!

L K

L K on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute buttons! Very fast shipping and great packagine!

L K

L K on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick shipping and absolutely love the packaging!

Nina Kane

Nina Kane on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these pins! I had purchased a different villain pack before and I loved them so much I bought 2 new packs! The print is crystal clear and high quality. My last set is holding up nicely with daily use.

Nina Kane

Nina Kane on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These pins are so great I'm back for more! This is my 3rd pack (all different characters) and I'm sure I'll be back for more! High quality printing and the hardware holds up really well even with daily use!

Nina Kane

Nina Kane on Jul 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great set nice quality only problem is try to choose which ones to use on my vest. I might just have to rotate

Caitlin Helms

Caitlin Helms on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These buttons look even better than the picture let on. They're super cute and these were probably the only buttons i could find of all the season 1 villains. Awesome!

Jessica Morgan

Jessica Morgan on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cute little buttons came in so quick! ! I'm in love!

Mikaela T

Mikaela T on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This deserves 6 stars! Best person i have ever bought from ever! All the buttons were in great shape and sooo kawaii! I even got extra! Shipping price is good, and everything is good quality! Please purchase from this person!

Kyrsten

Kyrsten on May 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! MGS is my fav series. I'm obsessed with Snake. Can't wait to wear this on my vest at work~ Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They're really cute and got here fast! I love them~