Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5035)
kristin1644

kristin1644 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant, super fast shipping, and sturdy packaging - perfect!

lenkirozman

lenkirozman on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Even prettier than picture :)

mswaffer

mswaffer on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Truly awesome!

marjorica

marjorica on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped so fast it arrived before I'd told my friend to expect it! It's a really attractive piece with a high glaze, and my friend who has just joined the Humanist Society absolutely loves it.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Larger than what I normally wear, but anything smaller and you'd lose that great detail in the roots and branches.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun color, had to have it, and the price was right. Gives me more options when I want to highlight a particular pendant.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Earthy, but it pops. Really highlights what ever pendant I wear with it.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciated the speedy customer service tracking this particular pendant down.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Vibrant color; easy way to mix and match pendants with different outfits.

Cody Myers

Cody Myers on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time; in color and size advertised. Packaged with such care I felt like I was opening a gift from a friend.

loisgh1

loisgh1 on Jul 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It expresses who I am.

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted. A great buy, too!

Gayle

Gayle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So COOL and absolutely beautiful! I love the sparkly chain, too - how FUN! Surly-Ramics is my favorite new Etsy shop destination! The fastest shipping I have ever experienced from the west coast to Texas; lovely gift boxes, as well. Thank you very much!

Jason Reed

Jason Reed on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pendants were the perfect gifts for my writers' group!

Herskull

Herskull on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second necklace I've purchased and again I am NOT disappointed😀 I'm so excited to wear this one of a kind art!!

Gayle

Gayle on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted!! An absolute JOY to wear! Shipped swiftly and securely. Looking forward to shopping here again. Many thanks!