Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
Cheryl Marino

Cheryl Marino on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely gorgeous piece of work by Susan ♥ who happens to live in my very favorite place in the world... Cambria, California! She's a real sweetheart to deal with, and the heart is larger than I expected. I have it hung above my desk in my sacred space, and it brings me joy each day ♥ Have Susan make you something....you won't be disappointed! Thank you, my dear ♥

mosemose

mosemose on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Well made! Thank you

Teah Barrow

Teah Barrow on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and artfully done. Love it! Thank you so much!

Teah Barrow

Teah Barrow on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful in person. One of my favorite pieces ever. Thank you so much.

Colleen Ellis

Colleen Ellis on Feb 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just love my wonderful mosaic bird...He looks so nice in my garden....Thank you so!

Colleen Ellis

Colleen Ellis on Feb 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece of fanciful mosaic art...... Love it Thank you....

Susan Kettner

Susan Kettner on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little tile. You should make many more of these to sell.

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bird. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Susan! My daughter couldn't be more thrilled to have one of your beauties in our home. All of Best to You!!!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so glad I purchased the mosaic heart garden. The craftsmanship and details are wonderful. The plaque will be placed in my garden for me to appreciate every day. Lightening fast shipping and great communication.

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this new design! Couldn't be a more perfect, sweet mosaic piece! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Truly beautiful little piece - delighted xxx

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly gorgeous piece, attention to detail is exquisite - thank you so much x

Anonymous on May 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This small handmade heart is so lovely, so well designed with beautiful porcelain shards and clay to become a thing of beauty that shines, changes at every angle, and fascinates. This small art object will take all of the attention wherever it is placed. The photos do not do justice to your creations. I am a fan! Thank you for the speedy shipping and Gift Wrapping! Perfect!

Anonymous on May 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This handmade cross is a beautiful and amazing piece; the design, color mix and shards come together as a wonderful and unusual treasure to keep! Susan you are so talented, thank you for this piece of joy, all gift wrapped! So unique, it just has to be studied and enjoyed from every angle! May I suggest you hand sign every piece, very clearly? I have seen none so lovely. Thank you for sharing your talent! nGayle

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and sweet! I love it! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet Cross!!! Beautifully done!! Thank You!!