Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Allisa

Allisa on Jul 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

All three perfumes I ordered (Tara, Sophie, Phoebe) were great :) So happy Tara is back. The samples included were appreciated too

Emma Kerry

Emma Kerry on Jun 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Who would have thought that dirt was such a warm, binding and pleasant note. I am looking forward to wearing this a lot. The sample of Annabelle is also wonderful.

Emma Kerry

Emma Kerry on Jun 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A most summery smell. Thank you, Meredith; I am most taken with your perfumes; each one is a delightful surprise.

Amanda Powell

Amanda Powell on Jun 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery time for my order of 4 solid perfumes : Pheobe , Caroline , Lucille & Juliet. And I really appreciated the surprise sample of Emily! My favorite scents are Juliet & Pheobe right off the bat. They're very striking and romantic but with a mysterious edge to them. Thanks!

jusquasque

jusquasque on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got the solid version of Annabelle as a sample with a previous purchase, and I wound up liking it better than the perfume I had ordered! Both orders arrived quickly and well-packaged. I would definitely buy again.

pullanmuru80

pullanmuru80 on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Caroline was my definite favourite of the musks collection, very beautiful. All the scents were very complex and interesting. I think these are scents for serious perfume lovers, someone who's looking for more depth and something different than what normal perfume counter at the department store can offer. Thank you so much!

Evelyn Dunder

Evelyn Dunder on Sep 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with my purchase from this shop. Amazing blends :) I will be back for more soon.

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Emilys my fav...

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful scents, arrived quickly. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! What a fabulous offering!! The creator is ever so sweet might I add!! Presentation always perfect!! Appreciate the extra gift enclosed!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all! Thank You Meredith! :)

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! No sooner did I just order this I received it in a flash!!! nWhat a fabulous offering! I just LOVE them!! I will be back for more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND to all!! Thank You so much Meredith for the extra gift enclosed appreciate and love it very much!! :)