Reviews

No reviews in the last year
klchesshotmailcom

klchesshotmailcom on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my purchase! Looks great in my living room and would definitely purchase from this etsy store again! Thank you!

Cindy

Cindy on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THE BEAUTIFUL JOB YOU DID THEY ARE INCREDIBLE WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE!!!

Nancy

Nancy on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and rustic. Goes with my transitional décor, love it!

s dalton

s dalton on Aug 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item. Made well and the best packaging ever! Gorgeous many thanx

tpriceisright

tpriceisright on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and just lovely! Extremely pleased.

walkingchick

walkingchick on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

repeat buyer..very happy with pillow slips,well made will shop again soon. A+++++++++++++++++thank you

nanacyndee

nanacyndee on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My third pillow cover ordered. Needless to say, I really like these. Beautifully made.

nanacyndee

nanacyndee on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The workmanship is beautiful. The design is beyond cute and her packaging is an extra added treat.

Julie thompson

Julie thompson on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just received these gorgeous handmade pillow shams! They were just perfect ..well made and arrived beautifully packaged..I will shop here in the future! Cheers, Julie

brant mayfield

brant mayfield on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She was so nice and easy to talk to... Very helpful! Pillows came out perfect! Very fair price and very fast to make them and ship them! Thank you so much!!

Debra Carello

Debra Carello on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazed by this item, keep up the beautiful work, I'll be back

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Thank you!!!!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Runner is absolutely fantastic! Beautifully constructed. Carolyn is an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you!!