Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Carol Ramirez

Carol Ramirez on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies are/were yummy and so cute.

Huee Kwon

Huee Kwon on May 6, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Before I placed an order I specifically asked if the order will arrive before the party date and the shop answered yes. The cookies arrived after the party and I wrote a complaint email but not even a single reply back from the shop to even apologize. Very disappointed and will not order from this shop again!

stephtownsend77

stephtownsend77 on Apr 29, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Great working with this seller. Cookies were awesome and arrived on time. Thank you so much for the personalization!!!

jhaja21

jhaja21 on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yummy cookies! Arrived just in time and packaged well. Mary was easy to talk to and accommodated all my requests. Thanks Mary!

Ashley Pope

Ashley Pope on Nov 7, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

The cookies were delicious! Many of them did come broken during shipping so luckily we ordered extra for our wedding candy bar. They were beautifully decorated and I would order from here again

Ashley Pope

Ashley Pope on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cookies were delicious! They came in cute little circles with red icing. My husband and son were fighting over them they were so good. The lemon flavor is just right. The seller was kind in answering a few questions with future possibilities and I have already placed another large order for reception they were so good.

Chioma Nixon

Chioma Nixon on Sep 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I used these cookies for my sisters bridal shower, and they were a hit! Not only were they super cute, they are delicious. Mary was awesome as well. I contacted her several times to make sure my order would reach me on time, and she was patient, polite, and courteous. I definitely recommend using Mary for your treats!

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The cookies were so yummy, a huge hit! Thanks!

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Mary was amazing! I needed an order within the week and she was soo helpful. The cookies arrived on time, packaged so nicely, and not one was broken. And they were soo cute! Thank you Mary!

Anonymous on May 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very good! will definitely order from again! :)

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love mary's cookies! they are yummy. these bite sized ones are SO cute, people ate a ton! and they are gorgeous. can't wait to use her agaihn.

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious, adorable and arrived right on time, thanks!