Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(15)
lsrap14

lsrap14 on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sybil is extremely professional and makes very high-quality items! I purchased two headbands from her and they are amazing! Totally gorgeous, and they came packaged in adorable hat boxes for easy storage. I definitely will be buying many more from her!

qrhoneda

qrhoneda on Sep 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous product. Fabulous customer service!

qrhoneda

qrhoneda on Sep 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The fascinator was unique and well-made! Sybil was extremely helpfully responsive... She was able to accommodate my request for a rush order. I would definitely shop here again!

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, is precious, I love your hats, kisses

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was happily surprised to find the beautiful bow headband inside a very pretty round "hat box" by Sybil. Elegantly done. Thank you.

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot belive I have forgotten to do this OMG i love this fascinator thank-you so much!

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful birdcage hat, Sybil has amazing style and her hats show it. Great to work with.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love my headband from Sybil. It is so detailed and beautifully made! Sybil was a pleasure to buy from, answered emails so fast!! WOuld love to buy another one of her gorgeous creations.

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so pleased to be Sybil's first international customer! Sybil's communication has been absolutely wonderful (I don't think she sleeps - I regularly got a reply really quickly to every email!). And the creation that she made for me is better than I could have imagined - I can tell that so much love has gone into my hat and she allowed me to be part of the creation. Thank you, thank you. Can't wait to wait to head to Melbourne Cup and show my hat off - the perfect finishing piece to my outfit! Now I just need another reason to buy another hat.....!!

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Many say not to judge a present by the wrapping, but this birthday present was different: My husband handed me a package which I opened and recognized immediately as a hat box. Adorable and petite it was wrapped with a big ribbon and stamped with the famous signature, “Sybil Couture” label. I was beyond excited. The first hat that I pulled out was the “café terrace” headband. The colors were amazing and it looked exquisite on! The designer included a card with Van Gogh’s famous painting, and I could not wait to wear it! I wore it to work the next day and was stopped every five minutes. People could not stop commenting! The second item that I pulled out was the Starry Starry Night hat. Needless to say, in its chic splendor, I am often told that it reminds its admirers of the Royal Wedding itself. It transforms any outfit from jeans to a cocktail dress into a fashion statement! My husband told me that he was in frequent contact with the designer to ensure that the style, color, and fit would be perfect, and that she made many revisions to custom tailor the hats to suit me perfectly. I feel like a different woman wearing them. Thank you Sybil Couture!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The hat I ordered is absolutely stunning. It is beautifully crafted, easy to wear and truly unique. The handmade fabric flowers are so lovely and detailed. This is a hat that has so many outfit possibilities and I look forward to trying them all out. Sybil is amazing to work with. A lovely lady and super helpful.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sybil surprised me and sent me the hat w/o even waiting for me to arrange how to pick it up. The hat is even more beautiful in person and I've since recommended her to all of my friends. You can't go wrong!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sybil was amazing. She and I had a conversation about the hat and she personalized the tulle to fit my style. I was so appreciative!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is STUNNING! It's even nicer in person!! nIt's for my Mother-in-law to be to wear at my wedding. Sybil was able to take the swatch I gave her and design from that a hat that goes perfectly with her dress and blends in with my bridesmaids!! She was very easy to work with. An excellent seller! The hat came fast and was packaged sooo nice! (almost wanted to keep it for myself! ;) nCan't wait for her to wear it!! nThanks Sybil, your work is really outstanding!!