Reviews

No reviews in the last year
sharon kelly

sharon kelly on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sylvia's work makes our home a warmer more beautiful place. A true Canadian talent and we're thrilled to have added Birches to our collection

tanisita68

tanisita68 on Sep 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

always love Sylvia's paintings. another great one.

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

“Sundogs” is a beautiful painting, which has been one of my favorites for a long time. After the purchase, the painting was shipped and arrived promptly. Sylvia was generous to include one of her hand-painted cards! Recommended!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Sylvia, it's beautiful!!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love it, thank you!!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience with this artist! Great communication, prompt delivery, and the painting is beautiful.

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Life should always be this easy....

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sylvia did this special commission in a friendly and efficient manner. It's a lovely painting, and it will really brighten up my home office.

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, thank you SO much!!!

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so cute!

Anonymous on May 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

bright and cheery. love it. thanks

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd painting I order from Sylvia. She is wonderful, so caring, and so enthusiastic about her work! Everything about her business practices are phenomenal! We worked with her to paint something for our wedding. So special and so beautiful!