Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1063)
mhgorsline

mhgorsline on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

For me, this is the perfect shaving bowl. The foot of the bowl fits right in my hand...I like not having a recess for a puck in the bottom as I don't use pucks much, and the lines on the bowl help me create lather much more easily than the over deep grooves found in many shaving ceramic bowls and scuttles. Elegant design. Beautiful, functional art. Excellent communication. I highly recommend Symmetrical Pottery.

Megan Glass

Megan Glass on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third dog bowl from this shop and I love them more and more each time. Made very well and incredibly pleased with the way they always turn out. Definitely a 5 star shop!

7jones

7jones on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color. Gives the bathroom a nice pop :)

lovedogsalways

lovedogsalways on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my new water bowl! As you can see in the picture, I'm using it as a decorative piece!! Although it is a perfectly usable for my 4 dogs inside water bowl! But it was just to beautiful to do so!! Thank you so much!! Will be ordering again and telling all my dog loving friends!!👍🏻🐾❤️🐾

jerry581

jerry581 on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Makes all the difference in the world in quality and quantity lather. Beautiful piece of work. Highly recommend!

user1995

user1995 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bowl is a true work of art. It is so beautiful sitting on the bathroom counter and my husband loves its function as a shaving bowl. I was ready to "keep" the bowl for myself, if for any reason he was not satisfied, but it surpassed all expectations!

gmgendron

gmgendron on Jun 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Functions well. I wish I had waited for them to make a new one instead of agreeing to accept one that was already made...

Megan Glass

Megan Glass on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this bowl in today from Symmetrical Pottery. Absolutely perfect. Looks incredible and better than I imagined. Thanks so much!!!