Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 22 Shipping 11 Customer service 17
  • Markus on Aug 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service, great quality:) I can highly recommanded

  • Serena on Dec 20, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality, seller very helpful. Highly recommend!

  • Archie on Dec 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    The t-shirt I purchased is of excellent quality and the print looks amazing!
    The seller was extremely friendly and had excellent communication. I would order from again! A++++

  • isleofearth on Feb 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exactly as described. Cool shirt, friendly seller.

  • David on Jul 13, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great shirt and fantastic customer service! I wanted a size not listed, and Jan got me exactly what I asked for. Thank you!

  • pagreys on Jan 26, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love this shirt. The quality is really nice, and the design is so creative and unique. Very nice seller provided excellent communication too!

  • Felicity on Jan 22, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Glorious shirt -- my trombonist son loves it. Great communication and speedy international shipping. Thank you!

  • stacy on Dec 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick shipping and friendly service. The shirt will be well loved!

  • Brittany on Nov 17, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller is AWESOME to deal with. He responds back to you very quickly and is willing to work with you on any ideas! I recommend this seller to ANYONE!! keep up the great work!!

  • David on Aug 22, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great shirt and very friendly and accommodating seller. Thanks Jan!

  • Debbie on Nov 2, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Special ordered for my Son. I have not given it to him yet, but I know he will love it. Jan was so easy to work with and shipping was not long at all. Highly recommended!

  • AvrilLynn on Jul 26, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice shirt! Good design and fabric.

    The company selling these shirts were great to deal with. The one person I was in contact with was very considerate and concerned that the shirt was the right colour, size and design. Excellent service, will definitely do business in the future.

  • studiocate on Jun 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication with the seller and item shipped quickly. My husband loves this shirt! Thank you!

  • Su on Mar 21, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it! Great quality, great communication and quick delivery. My son wears it to his brass band.