Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 22 Shipping 11 Customer service 17
  • Lynda on Aug 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a fun design and the quality of the t-shirt is great. I had read the other reviews saying it might be a good idea to go up a size up and am glad I did. It's a good fit for my husband in the larger size. He's very happy with it. Excellent purchase!

  • Miguel on Sep 25, 2019

    4 out of 5 stars

    The product quality was good but I think it took too long to recieve it almost 1 month

  • Markus on Aug 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service, great quality:) I can highly recommanded

  • Serena on Dec 20, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality, seller very helpful. Highly recommend!

  • Archie on Dec 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    The t-shirt I purchased is of excellent quality and the print looks amazing!
    The seller was extremely friendly and had excellent communication. I would order from again! A++++

  • Brittany on Sep 24, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the shirt! I ordered for my brother who is a trombone player and high school music teacher. It’s perfect. The T-shirt is good quality and is true to fit. I would absolutely purchase from this store again.

  • lbmillsaps on Jul 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This and the tuba shirt design were perfect for my marching band nephews' birthday presents. High quality shirt!

  • isleofearth on Feb 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exactly as described. Cool shirt, friendly seller.

  • HELEN*SAVAGE-OLSEN on Jan 17, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    A big hit at Christmas! Delivered with speed, great quality shirt and printing, even made the modification to a round neck with no qualms. Well Done!

  • rachelrundell on Feb 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping! The quality was great.

  • pagreys on Jan 26, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love this shirt. The quality is really nice, and the design is so creative and unique. Very nice seller provided excellent communication too!

  • Margaret on Jan 5, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice shirt, super soft. Good quality design and application. Very satisfied. Vendor was responsive by email when I inquired about size. Thank you! Recipient loved it.

  • Abby on Dec 29, 2015

    4 out of 5 stars

    Very nice quality shirt- soft and thick. I think my bass playing father will be pleased!

  • earlyk on Dec 19, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller did a great job communicating care instructions and letting me know when the item would be shipped. Great quality shirt just as pictured! Thank you!