Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 22 Shipping 11 Customer service 17
  • abnormal5 on May 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This item is a jewel. My boyfriend absolutely over it. However, it was extremely late. With that said, the owner worked with me very well and sent me another shirt on the house because we didn’t even now if it would ever arrive

  • HResource on Feb 7, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    it shipped fairly quick.....this was to be a Christmas Present for my Grandchild who plays the Trombine.

    He was blown away when he opened the surprise BECAUSE he is also a Star Wars fan whose father dresses up as a Storm Trooper visiting ill children in hospitals.

    His younger brother said "Cool....you got Dad, the trombone and Star Wars on the shirt!.......Now to find something for the Brother!

  • rachelrundell on Feb 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping! The quality was great.

  • Felicity on Jan 22, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Glorious shirt -- my trombonist son loves it. Great communication and speedy international shipping. Thank you!

  • stacy on Dec 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick shipping and friendly service. The shirt will be well loved!

  • earlyk on Dec 19, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller did a great job communicating care instructions and letting me know when the item would be shipped. Great quality shirt just as pictured! Thank you!

  • Debbie on Nov 2, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Special ordered for my Son. I have not given it to him yet, but I know he will love it. Jan was so easy to work with and shipping was not long at all. Highly recommended!

  • studiocate on Jun 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication with the seller and item shipped quickly. My husband loves this shirt! Thank you!

  • Su on Mar 21, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it! Great quality, great communication and quick delivery. My son wears it to his brass band.

  • kimberly on Feb 15, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great design and quality and it shipped in time. thanks

  • ashley on Dec 20, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping and looked exactly like the picture. Thank you very much!