tagodesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
YevgeniyB

YevgeniyB on Jun 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Naomy, we received your dispatch and every thing is fine. I, personally didn't expect the bag to be so small but it still is very cute and my wife loves it. Thank you.

solsolisdea

solsolisdea on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful brooch! Promptly posted and as pretty as the picture. Thank you.

Freda Winkle

Freda Winkle on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

BeYOOOOtiful!! superb craftsmanship! fast shipping!

Amy

Amy on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, as always. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you so much for working with me on this order to make it extra special. Always a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to future purchases from one of the best shops on Etsy! :)

Loke Yoshizawa

Loke Yoshizawa on May 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully Hand Crated Bags are so Gorgeous!!! Mahalo from Hawaii :-)

KingSolomonmine

KingSolomonmine on Apr 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very well crafted and very cute,highly recommended.A+++++++++++++

fishinbass

fishinbass on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This tote is unique, love the design and leather handles, and it is well-made and sturdy. I can fit my wallet, cell phone, glasses, and makeup bag--and see everything in the tote, unlike those big hobo bags where I'm constantly fishing for my phone etc.

Amy

Amy on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another EXCELLENT purchase from Tago Designs! Thank you so much for creating this custom listing for me. Love each and every item! :)

mixolydia

mixolydia on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOOOOOOVE this bag! I get so many compliments on it! Thank you so much!

Katherine W

Katherine W on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Shipped very fast. Will order from here again

MARGO04

MARGO04 on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

this gal cares very much about her business and it shows in her work...The two small pouches in mushroom and cocoland prints are just adorable with expert sewing....The mini granny bag in apricot blossom patchwork...very gorgeous fabric and weighty to hold the shape of the bag...again v. g. sewing....extra shoulder strap i optioned for this bag also..Package wrapped carefully and with plastic and a waterproof paper to keep safe on its trip from JP to USA. Professional beautiful items from her site...

Loke Yoshizawa

Loke Yoshizawa on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE your Beautiful Gorgeous Creations!!! Thank you so much and I'm using it right now! :-)