Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(152)
TheRepugsivePlan

TheRepugsivePlan on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely box. It is sturdy and extremely well made. It was also very well protected by the packaging, which was important since the outer box got damaged in transit but the contents did not. Thank you very much!

MsPiNaYHoNeY

MsPiNaYHoNeY on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Likewise, it has a double function of displaying and storing my business cards. The shades of pink are so pretty!

MsPiNaYHoNeY

MsPiNaYHoNeY on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous. I love the sapphire blue and pink contrast. The best part is that I can display and store my business cards.

MsPiNaYHoNeY

MsPiNaYHoNeY on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's BEAUTIFUL, sturdy and holds my iPhone 6s Plus at the perfect angle. The cork on the bottom keeps it in place and allows extra padding on top of my desk.

Julie Korczyk

Julie Korczyk on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nicely made.

mybabygenius

mybabygenius on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this business card holder. Unique and beautiful.

laneseggs

laneseggs on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could use these for lots of things, very carefully made. Highly recommend.

laneseggs

laneseggs on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So precise with the cutting. Thank you, I'll be back.

laneseggs

laneseggs on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this paper. You do beautiful work.

megan

megan on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well-made box. Packaged nicely and shipped quickly.

Paola Cesari

Paola Cesari on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality product, I'm happy about this purchase.

Kate Hamilton

Kate Hamilton on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it..... beautifully made. Very nice !!

Kate Hamilton

Kate Hamilton on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful paper and beautifully made tray. Thank you !!

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I recently started doing some private tutoring and I was in need of a place to store my business cards. To see that Taka offered boxes as well as business card holders was incredibly lucky! I love having matching items. Taka is the best! I cannot say enough about the shop!

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is another beautiful tiered box with which I am absolutely in love. The small compartments on the first level hold my minor and costume jewelry so well, and I keep my large rings that are far too big for a normal jewelry box in the bigger compartment below. Thank you once more! Fine craftsmanship as always.

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I asked if Taka could make for me a box without any compartments and she made one exactly to my specifications with the little paper she had left! She said the paper would have seams and not be uniform around the outer sides, but it's almost impossible to tell unless you're turning the box every which way! I am incredibly happy with this box, and she sent a small gift too! I cannot thank Taka enough!

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I believe these boxes are styled after the Japanese "jubako," if I'm not mistaken, which are portable bento boxes, but Taka has taken the design and made it into amazing little jewelry boxes with four tiers of compartments of varying sizes. It houses all my fine and small jewelry perfectly! Thank you!

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful and superbly made piece! I cannot believe how one person can make such amazing boxes that are so sturdy and pretty! Taka ships quickly and is incredibly kind. Thank you!

Miranda Kinniburgh

Miranda Kinniburgh on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This box is absolutely gorgeous and superbly made. All the little trinkets I plan to store in it fit perfectly. Thank you for all the hard work and dedication you have put into this piece.

ailove

ailove on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and well-made. This is the second one I've bought

ailove

ailove on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. I have it on my desk at work, and my clients like it too :)