talithaleather is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
shawnrenee

shawnrenee on Feb 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love it!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Bought black one for my husband and he absolutely LOVES it!! Seller was great, there were some missed emails and he refunded my shipping cost! :) Look forward to future purchases n

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller, outstanding craftsmanship. Bag is beautiful, designed exactly as requested. Quality work--thank you so much!

Anonymous on Sep 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Received within days of receipt of order. Just what my son was looking for to use during night's out on the town!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing bag wonderfully crafted and designed, needless to say I’m incredibly pleased with this purchase. Lovely to deal with and fast delivery as well. Cheers.

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The bags didn't work out for me but were well made and the seller was very nice to deal with and prompt!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great Bag, amazing leather

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! My husband loves it!

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice item...exactly as described. Would buy from again.....THANKS! :D

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Possibly the most gorgeous bag I've ever seen in my life. Very pleased! Fast shipping, great product.

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my, this bag is just amazing! I had to wear a grey outfit today so I could carry it. I just love it; it is so well made and unique! Definitely my new favorite purse!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

next time i would order the larger one......But OMG I get tons of compliments every time I take this purse out!!!!! This is a big WOW piece