Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(381)
rosioflores01

rosioflores01 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Iove it!!!!! because has endless possibilities to make it your own. .very original. Perfect to personalized for gifts.

Tammy Koolbeck

Tammy Koolbeck on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is absolutely fabulous. I can promise you always get more than you expect! Thank you so much for making life a happier place to live! :) Tammy Koolbeck

erikoyuhara

erikoyuhara on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and good !!!! Thank you so much !!!

erikoyuhara

erikoyuhara on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and good !!!! Thank you so much !!!

petlvr12235

petlvr12235 on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pages. I used them to make a banner for a book themed baby shower. There was a good variety (Alice & Wonderland, Peter Pan, Cinderella, and one page from Frozen and one page from Snow White). I had some confusion over how many pages were sent to me, and I e-mailed them and they promptly explained and I realized they sent me even more than the listing said would be included. I would definitely buy from them again.

vlpuckett62

vlpuckett62 on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Monthly Zines are fabulous and the sticker sheets are so beautiful and very creative!

TLEmbro

TLEmbro on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had never ordered form this shoppe...but was amazed at the quality of this item! Beautiful workmanship! Great shoppe! Will order again!

Karen Courtright

Karen Courtright on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say, another wonderfully made journal book! You can tell the care that goes into ea. of these little books by the quality. Thanks Tangie and Dave for making them!!

Karen Courtright

Karen Courtright on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this journal. Top quality with such a wonderful variety of papers inside. You can't go wrong with these journals!!! You won't be disappointed!

material

material on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stickers! Love these!

material

material on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

material

material on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
material

material on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A real visual feast! I love the art in this zine, it's very inspiring! Thanks so much. :)