Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(215)
Tami

Tami on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So very beautiful and more than I expected-thank you!

S T

S T on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous! I love shopping with Sandra! A master at all things lace!!!!

S T

S T on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sandra is so generous in her use of vintage laces!! Just beautiful!!!

S T

S T on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

HEIRLOOM QUALITY LACE CARDS!! I have made several orders from this shop owner and each one is exquisite!!!

S T

S T on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

HEIRLOOM QUALITY CARDS! SANDRA IS A BEAUTIFUL ARTIST WITH LACE

S T

S T on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sandra is such a sweet vendor and generous soul! Generous in spirit and generous is her handiwork/artwork!!!! lovely

S T

S T on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love each fiber of these beauties!!!

S T

S T on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Divine Divine Divine. Amazingly Beautiful and Dainty, and Feminine and Generous in Laces!!

S T

S T on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I want about 100 more of these!! just lovely and seller definately makes these out of a labor of love! uses the most lovely material and such detail!!

S T

S T on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

STUNNING!! Prettier in Person, Heirloom Quality Card!! Would be so lovely to leave a young granddaughter a love message in it for her future opening!

S T

S T on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!! Just so pretty, made with Love

S T

S T on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, Made with Love! Dainty and Beautiful Lace

S T

S T on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

More Lovely in Person, Would Make Such Pretty Jewelry Boxes!!

Pamela

Pamela on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I always love my beautiful items from Sandra's shop.....she does excellent work.....thank you

Pamela

Pamela on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Lace card......This is an Excellent Etsy shop....thank you~

S T

S T on Jun 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

DIVINE WORK!! Gorgeous, More Perfect in Person!!

S T

S T on Jun 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Heavenly! Very Detailed Work and Stunning = Very Lovely

Pamela

Pamela on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another lovely item from my favorite shop....Thank you....

katherine

katherine on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase! The vintage lace tags got to me quickly and are just gorgeous!

katherine

katherine on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous vintage lace tags! They were mailed out quickly and packaged nicely - so happy with my purchase and this shop. Will be shopping here again.

bocarose

bocarose on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

another gorgeous lavender sachet, thanks so much!

bocarose

bocarose on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered from this wonderful seller before and I just love everything she does. My sachets are beautiful!!!

Pamela

Pamela on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful.....thank you so much...you are amazing....

annonymous

annonymous on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Love my Purchase :-)

annonymous

annonymous on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Love my Purchase :-)