Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(64)
brujancox

brujancox on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice job! Colors are perfect and fabrics goes so well with each other. Plaid on edges is really cute. Keep your work coming.

Julia Haynes

Julia Haynes on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped really fast and is beautiful. Looks even nicer than the picture.

Joanne Seppala

Joanne Seppala on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors and the shipping was great!!!

linda dwyer

linda dwyer on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love-love this pattern--can't wait to make it soon. great service-very happy with everything.

Marilyn Frisby

Marilyn Frisby on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this. So hard to find a pattern that uses a wide border to flatter the quilt, not just fill the space. Thanks. Arrived almost immediately.

Theresa Threadgill

Theresa Threadgill on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Book arrived in good condition and has geat patterns for which I will use in my various quilts. Thank you!

biggredd62

biggredd62 on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECTION!!! SO HAPPY! Thank you for top notch communication and product! LOVE IT!!!

akbrashers

akbrashers on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the fabrics in this jelly roll! Fast Shipping!!

eirikannie

eirikannie on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received the pattern quickly and saved a couple dollars on it. Great service!

MissMarpletoo

MissMarpletoo on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at the lovely Etsy quilt shop terribhappy. I was thrilled to find and purchase some wonderful quilt patterns I’ve been looking for. Terri, the owner, is warm, friendly and easy to talk to. She responded to my questions right away and made shopping here a real pleasure. My items were mailed quickly and were well-packaged for shipping, so they arrived in excellent condition. They were also exactly as their listings and photos described. I’m so happy with my purchases and I know I’ll be back to see what's new & wonderful at terribhappy soon.

MissMarpletoo

MissMarpletoo on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at the lovely Etsy quilt shop terribhappy. I was thrilled to find and purchase some wonderful quilt patterns I’ve been looking for. Terri, the owner, is warm, friendly and easy to talk to. She responded to my questions right away and made shopping here a real pleasure. My items were mailed quickly and were well-packaged for shipping, so they arrived in excellent condition. They were also exactly as their listings and photos described. I’m so happy with my purchases and I know I’ll be back to see what's new & wonderful at terribhappy soon.

Tammie Lou Van Sant

Tammie Lou Van Sant on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot wait to see my nieces face when she opens this up for Christmas, she is just going to love it. It is very nicely made and arrived very quickly. Thanks again!

Tammie Lou Van Sant

Tammie Lou Van Sant on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is absolutely gorgeous, I got it for my niece for Christmas and she is going to love it! Very well made and arrived very fast, thank you so much!

ceaelf

ceaelf on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Tea purse wallet. Amazing idea if you are a tea lover and take tea with you wherever you go.. I do! 6 individual pockets that are perfectly tea bag shaped and hold sweeteners as well. Clasps nicely with a button and ribbon loop. Thanks so much, they are fabulous craftsmanship plus beautiful buttons, fabric and execution. I love them!!!!