Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(81)
lucytennant98

lucytennant98 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought this necklace as a present for my oboe teacher and he immediately fell in love with it. absolutely beautiful!

Brittany Gill

Brittany Gill on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These cuff links are gorgeous!! They shipped so quickly and even came with a polishing pad. I'm in awe of them!!

Elaine Most

Elaine Most on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was shipped SUPER fast even with asking for a custom chain length. I bought this for my boss for Boss's Day. She plays bassoon in her community band and she absolutely loves the necklace. She even noted that she had looked at something similar before but all she could find were ones that basically looked like someone had dipped an actual reed in silver, and that was just too big for her liking. I'm so excited that she loves it! Thanks for making this very unique piece!

Anna Pearson

Anna Pearson on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Positively stunning earrings! Such a great find since it's hard to locate nice, quality bassoon paraphernalia.

nrsylves

nrsylves on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely necklace! The details are so realistic. I ordered the dark pink and the color is vibrant and eye catching.

Amy Dupont

Amy Dupont on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Looks just like a tiny bassoon reed, and it's so cute! I will be the coolest bassoonist around, for sure!

Amy Dupont

Amy Dupont on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Looks just like a tiny oboe reed. Love it!

Amy Durden

Amy Durden on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely necklace. It is exactly as described and the shipping was surprisingly fast.

Trae Russell

Trae Russell on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Smaller than I thought it would be but it is very cute and my daughter loves it. I put it on a silver chain to match and it looks even better. Thanks for making something so unique!

anjulab4

anjulab4 on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly. Purchased for my bassoon-obsessed daughter, and she has not taken it off since she received it a month ago. Saving up for the earrings :)

hehuff14

hehuff14 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made. A little small but it is as described

Joan Arvin

Joan Arvin on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

No problems--very cute earrings for the bassoonist in the family.