Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(888)
Fran

Fran on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loved, loved, loved the earrings ! They arrived a day early & she wore them immediately ! She also said that your presentation & packaging was wonderful.....the best !!!!!! And she so enjoyed your enclosed description of the bead & construction details ! Thank you so much for your care , fast shipping and attention to details....much appreciated ! Fran

Justine L

Justine L on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful neutral necklace that is so versatile. I love it. I received it a week ago, and have already worn it 4 times. Peggy makes such gorgeous jewellery!

roni unger

roni unger on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The bracelet is great. Sizing is perfect and the clasp is a pleasure. Love the look and design. Beautifully made. Delivery was prompt and it was beautifully wrapped.

Kerstin Ravanbakhsh

Kerstin Ravanbakhsh on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item was shipped out quickly. A great chunky stone bracelet. The orange red coloring adds just enough pop to the vintage look. Very pleased with it.

Justine L

Justine L on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful necklace! Beautifully made and designed. Looks gorgeous on. It arrived here in Australia quickly and I could tell from the thoughtful and pretty wrapping how much style Peggy has.

jade0616

jade0616 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful unique lampwork, high quality earrings. A nice mellow color that will go with so many things. Arrived well packaged and on time. Great customer service from this seller. Recommended !

Christina Weinhaus

Christina Weinhaus on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful supersized and very beautiful turquoise & beige/gold swirled lamp work bead earings that are perfectly paired with brass bead caps & simple leaf-shaped ear wires! Great combo and fun to wear! Thank you, Peggy!!

Kyong Kim

Kyong Kim on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautifully wrapped. I haven't seen the contents yet since it's a gift for my sister but just the way it's packaged I know it'll be beautiful. Thank you!

Christina Weinhaus

Christina Weinhaus on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, simple, beautiful! The textured oval disks perfectly set off the polished pearl drop!