Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(419)
Monna Gissy

Monna Gissy on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this powder. I have used arrowroot previously but not kaolin clay. I think the clay is benefiting my skin. I love the texture of this powder. I ordered medium which is a little dark for my skin so next time I will order the light. A friend of mine tested it and the medium color was perfect and improved the appearance of her skin.

MIchelle Morrison

MIchelle Morrison on Jan 5, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Terrible color! Do not order. The tube came practically empty & had a huge hole in the center. Texture was gritty & hard to even put on. If I could give 0 stars I would

The Great Mother LLC

The Great Mother LLC responded on Jan 6, 2017

Asked buyer to send photo, no response. I've never made a product to be less than full. I use this product myself, and love the texture! Not gritty to me or other customers. Offered a free exchange, no response. Colors do not look good on everyone. I recommend samples first.

MIchelle Morrison

MIchelle Morrison on Jan 5, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Was very surprised how empty the bottle was. Again, my package was 1/2 empty & very gritty feeling & did not go on my lashes well. Texture felt awful.

The Great Mother LLC

The Great Mother LLC responded on Jan 6, 2017

Asked buyer to send photo, no response. I've never made this product to be less than full. I use this product myself everyday, and love the texture! Not gritty to me or other customers. Offered a free exchange, no response.

onegroomergirl

onegroomergirl on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The color eyeshadow that I received is beautiful and great quality. I have discovered that my eyes are allergic to mica in eyeshadows. It is not easy to find eyeshadows that do not have mica in them, especially in a pressed powder form. I plan on ordering more colors.

mvue504

mvue504 on Dec 15, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I was really excited to get this vegan eyeliner but the product was of poor quality. Every time I sharpen the eyeliner pencil, the lead kept getting stuck inside of the pencil, so I never got to use the pencil at all.

The Great Mother LLC

The Great Mother LLC responded on Jan 6, 2017

Sometimes in the handmade natural process, this product can be dispersed unevenly. Offered a new one for free, no response.

Rita Empress Ohm

Rita Empress Ohm on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shopper : Rita of EmpressOhm scarves. I purchased this handwash as a holiday gift. Great sellers. Excellent response. A handwash is a great idea for a holiday gift because everyone uses it.

Rita Empress Ohm

Rita Empress Ohm on Nov 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent product that users talk about . Some of the soap fell out during the shipping process into the box. The product is great though.

Linda McTeer

Linda McTeer on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This eyeshadow was a special order. It was made and shipped to me the very same day I inquired about it ! I love the color.

Jessica Woods

Jessica Woods on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this mascara. I have searched high and low for something that won't smudge under my eyes, and is cruelty free. Delivery was fast and all around a very smooth transaction. I love that there are 4 shades. Usually the only brown mascaras I find are black/brown which looks basically black anyway. I will definitely order again.