thePinUpShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(232)
ak1978

ak1978 on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and shipped on time

Amber Schmit

Amber Schmit on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped as advertised! Love the colors! Would recomend to others!

Allison Sapienza

Allison Sapienza on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It looks fantastic! Thanks so much!

devyy

devyy on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We are so happy with our tree skirt! I had debated between the two sizes and opted for the 60" and am very glad we did. The pictures online showed a lighter color ribbon, but we choose a red and it blends in nicely with the layers. The construction is very sturdy and I can see us using it for years to come. It's very classy yet fun. We didn't see anything like it in stores after a few weeks of looking, very happy with our choice!

smjohnson69

smjohnson69 on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, it was just as pictured!

smjohnson69

smjohnson69 on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very well put together with great color.

Kimberly Brady

Kimberly Brady on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ring bearer pillow! So cute!

Kaylee McCall

Kaylee McCall on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It looks just like the picture and I couldn't be happier with the gold ribbons she added to.it

Haeley Hansen

Haeley Hansen on Sep 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It was perfect for our big day!

Holly Shaw

Holly Shaw on Sep 25, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Overall the product is great, and nice quality. I had some issues with the delivery and communication with the owner.

Jenna Maggio

Jenna Maggio on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The ring bearer pillow came out beauitfully! And got here just in time for my wedding! Thanks again!

Nicole Palermo

Nicole Palermo on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pillow is beautiful and she even added a little extra customization without charging me extra. I highly recommend her!

lcbierwirth

lcbierwirth on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Exactly as pictured. Love it!!

This listing is no longer available
MKC

MKC on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, can't wait to use this for my wedding!