theRemakerie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Caitlin Troccoli

Caitlin Troccoli on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love him! He is so soft and squishy! Very plump and put together very well! Definitely recommend! <3

smcadoo76

smcadoo76 on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Originally purchased this as a gift but loved it so much we kept it! Awesome handmade (and custom) bear!

smcadoo76

smcadoo76 on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooo awesome! Very happy with the product! Appreciate the customization too!

insanepigsyellred

insanepigsyellred on Jun 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These baubles are so much fun! The mix of patterns is fantastic and they compliment each other perfectly. They make excellent decorations for lots of occasions, but they work especially well for winter holidays. Given that their foam center makes them extremely lightweight, they can be hung from anywhere without the risk of falling and/or causing damage. However, even with their lightness, they are well made from quality materials and are sturdy enough to last a long time. Finally, beyond delivering a wonderful product, this seller provides great service. When there was a potential delay with shipping my order, she reached out to me instantly and kept me informed through every step of the process. Thank you for the quick shipping and communication!

insanepigsyellred

insanepigsyellred on Jun 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little sockosaurus is so adorable! His styling is whimsical and charming: his bright green sweater, blue eyes, and teeth peaking over this collar are fun touches. In addition to his enjoyable design, he is beautifully made from high quality, super soft wool and makes a perfect gift for any kid. Finally, beyond delivering a wonderful product, this seller provides great service. When there was a potential delay with shipping my order, she reached out to me instantly and kept me informed through every step of the process. Thank you for the quick shipping and communication!

ecoan

ecoan on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

He's adorable!! What a cutie. Thanks so much for your professionalism and humor.:)

Michelle Weatherhead

Michelle Weatherhead on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my sockKitty! So squeezable and adorable! Friendliest service ever! Thanks a bunch! :)

Adina Baker

Adina Baker on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So incredibly cute and creative. Loaded with personality and wit. Beautifully made. Love Love Love Rory!