Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(266)
pinupchick

pinupchick on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous spoons. Beautifully made and very weighty. Thanks so much!

zbjsshop

zbjsshop on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice set of coasters - well made, good conversation pieces! Shipped very fast

grrgalt

grrgalt on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect for displaying the instrument spoons. I bought it as a gift and he loves it! Delivery was quick; it arrived in less than a week.

Jaime H

Jaime H on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've been eyeing these for a long time and I couldn't be more pleased with them! Truly looking forward to giving them to my music loving friend as a very unique and FUN gift. Highly recommend this shop! Thanks, Tim!!

Scott

Scott on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute set! I plan on making a little "house" so they have a place to live! Thanks for a flawless process!

mwierzba

mwierzba on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Unique earrings! Well made. Nice packaging. Fast shipping.

mwierzba

mwierzba on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute items. Well made. Fast shipping.

Pam Race

Pam Race on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Never thinking I'd be able to find measuring spoons that had something to do with cats, my daughter is thrilled with her kitty set. Thank You!!!

drussell83

drussell83 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The craftsmanship and quality of these measuring spoons is excellent! The seller packaged them nicely, had reasonable shipping rates and it arrived in a timely manner. This set is a truly one-of-a-kind item!