theVexedMuddler is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(157)
joebutler24

joebutler24 on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A well received gift for someone special. Many thanks!

Alex Dainis

Alex Dainis on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it. Gave it to a departing postdoc in our lab and the whole lab devolved into delighted giggles. Wonderful!

Julia Hall

Julia Hall on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. She put in on that morning and hasn't taken it off! Order arrived promptly, is of excellent quality and craftsmanship, adorably packaged. Will definitely reorder from this vendor! Thank you thevexedmuddler!

jbmcphee

jbmcphee on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Peggy is amazing. She even hand-delivered my item to ensure it would arrive before Christmas. This is my second order from her and I cannot recommend her lovely, geeky, cool things enough!

Laura Newman

Laura Newman on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic. The seller was super flexible and willing to insert a special card explaining the gift. Great quality, super unique. I will buy from this shop again!

tracelynn

tracelynn on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's a lovely little bracelet! I love the adjustable wristband, its hard to find anything that fits my tiny, tiny wrists!

pureblissofsun

pureblissofsun on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Peggy for the customized necklaces! We all love them (also my supervisor!) :)

Karin

Karin on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A special request and a delightful result! Nicely made, arrived quickly. Will purchase from this shop again.

Jenny Morber

Jenny Morber on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, vibrant, high quality earrings will stand out in a crowd. I love them!