theancientmuse is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(627)
Scott Oshiro

Scott Oshiro on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just got the hairpin, and it is gorgeous, entirely worth the wait. Thank you very much, my girlfriend is going to love it.

Ale Mo

Ale Mo on Jul 19, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I was aware that the waiting would be long. I was aware that every piece is different since they are handmade, but in this case the item was not worth the wait and the difference was huge. The werewolf is absolutely different from the one shown ant the picture; mine does not even have an ear and it looks more like a strawberry or an bizarre creature. I have asked several people to guess what it is and no one has guessed it is a wolf. Although the wood is high quality and the finish looks nice, it is not a wolf, at least not like the one shown in the picture. i would post a photo but i think i cannot post them in the reviews.

SpiritualGemstoneArt

SpiritualGemstoneArt on Jul 5, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Just received my moon hair fork and I'm deeply unhappy with it. The moon has been varnished a dark brown whilst the fork is a pale natural beige colour,nothing like the images shows. The length is much shorter than advertised also the fork is very close together and could only just about push it into my hair,I really had to push it in hard,but slowly otherwise it hurts. I do understand that your not going to get an identical design like the images shown,as each piece of wood is different,it's best to list each one to sell as a one off and you get what you see,not wait a very long time thinking your getting what you've seen in the pictures,then end up with something that's not quite right. Failing that,at least sending a couple of pictures to show the customer first if they like it,before then sending it would of been better.

debbie rossetti colacion

debbie rossetti colacion on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This made a lovely gift for a friend. Nice and different. It was a beautiful piece of art:)!

angelrei

angelrei on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and simple. Isil is a very helpful and gifted seller.

Marjorie Throne

Marjorie Throne on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't received the bracelet yet, so can't review it. I'm sure it will be beautiful.

Ashley Thomas

Ashley Thomas on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very beautiful and authentic hair piece! I love it and it looks great in my long hair. I need to play with it more, it sometimes has a hard time holding together my very thick hair but as I said, need to manipulate it a little more. Unfortunately it did take a VERY long time to arrive, Turkey is having some shipping issues BUT the seller was wonderful throughout the whole process and was very helpful. She kept me in the loop and was very sympathetic to the long time delivery. If you're flexible on the arrival, I'd say go for it. All in all this is great!

Alyssa Murillo

Alyssa Murillo on Apr 28, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Alright craftsmanship, took way too long.

theancientmuse

theancientmuse responded on May 3, 2016

I am sorry but i have no ability to make posts arrive faster.I wish i could do something.But it is just out of my ability. I just feel unfair to have a negative feedback if i have given you a good quality item and make it arrive even there were delays with the post at the time of your order.

Soleil

Soleil on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are most definitely one of a kind, and I'm excited to give them to my friend as a gift when her birthady comes in a month. I'm sure she'll love them! Thank you so much!