Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2879)
rebecca heilman

rebecca heilman on Mar 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!! Thank you very much for such a thoughtful and creative view of land and sea!! It looks beautiful framed in our living room. Thanks again!

sJbMN5

sJbMN5 on Mar 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Very happy with this! Nicely packaged and received quickly.

heidisbeads

heidisbeads on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Elly's work is truly amazing! It has a dream like quality that is restful. I love it!!

Ashli Melder

Ashli Melder on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much! It brightens up any room! It truly is a beautiful piece of art work, and I ordered it to cheer up my dorm; and it so does! Every time I look at it I just smile because of how beautiful it is ❤

fabrussel

fabrussel on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's magical, enchanting; I really love it and can't wait for Christmas 2017:)

charlieandi

charlieandi on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this print so much !! Very relaxing and beautiful - thank you very much. Hope to buy more prints in the future as they are something special. Also the shipping was very fast and packaging very thoughtful. Thank you again.

charlieandi

charlieandi on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this print ! It has such a beautiful, ethereal feel to it. And my granddaughter loves it on her bedroom wall. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend.

eboz

eboz on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
eboz

eboz on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
heidisbeads

heidisbeads on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So amazing! I love Elly's work!!!!!!!

mark kernohan

mark kernohan on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great art. Great packaging. Prompt shipping. Clever special surprizes inside! Perfect transaction. Looks lively on my wall.

Nancy Campbell

Nancy Campbell on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second print I have bought for my son's birthday,and my third from Elly. She is not only an amazing artist but a wonderful seller,and human being.Mahalo nui loa.My son wanted to leave his own review too "I would not give this five stars but I would give it like 100 million stars. The art is great it is the best reflection art I have ever seen.! The art is magical -it looks like a photo ! I am surprised how inexpensive ...you should charge a lot more for your magical art. Your art has inspired me so much I bet it has inspired so many people. The magic of your art makes me feel free and sleepy by looking at the details of the art you make.(*_*) Mana age 10"

wendygh77

wendygh77 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! So creative!

minimeredith

minimeredith on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful, can't wait to frame and hang it.

Chiara Ciantelli

Chiara Ciantelli on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! Thank you Elly for your availability and patience! I love it :-)