Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1399)
Sherry Lee

Sherry Lee on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought cards from Jeanette repeatedly -- she's the best, and her designs are so distinctive. Love her.

Carolyn Bower

Carolyn Bower on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are adorable and arrived very quickly. Wonderful service and product. Would definitely order from this store again.

Adri

Adri on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Quality card stock and design.

Christy Kitsch

Christy Kitsch on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest ever and I love the recipe cards... especially since I still make a lot of food from your blog!

lumatina

lumatina on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome cards! I'm making my sister a basket of assorted cards for Christmas; these cards work great!

Laurie Michael

Laurie Michael on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured! So sweet! Shipping was fast and communication with the shop owner was great! Would absolutely purchase from here again.

altairamorris

altairamorris on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute design and the card and print are really good quality. Arrived very quickly and was packaged well.

Sheena Starky

Sheena Starky on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I live in the same city and my order arrived just one day after placing it. : )

Sheena Starky

Sheena Starky on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great way to pick up a ton of these great cards at once!

kimandtracy

kimandtracy on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

my therapist loves turtles so this card will be going to her :)