Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2009

3 out of 5 stars

Nice color, fast shipping, beauitfully packaged. Not quite what I expected - a plate glued to a bowl...Maybe my fault for not realizing this but not really what I would have chosen.

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, beautifully packaged. Not quite what I thought I was getting. I didn't realize it was a plate glued to a bowl. I thought it was an integrated piece. I don't think I would have purchased it had I realized what it really was.

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loves the cake stand-it's great!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

arrived just in the nick of time! thank you!

Anonymous on May 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful!

Anonymous on May 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The cake stand is lovely and came so quickly. I have it filled with fresh fruit in my kitchen. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on May 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, WELL wrapped, great price. LOVE IT! Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Came so quickly! Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller and cake stand maker!! Such a shame you're closing up shop! Thanks again!!!!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

very nice!!

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

My girlfriend loved it. She especially loved the little flower on the inside of the stand (bottom) part.

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Love the set can't wait to use it on our special day!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, arrived fast and very nicely packaged. Thank You!

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thanks.

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and really cute product. I look forward to using this cake stand for our intimate wedding!