Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(66)
Jessica Burke

Jessica Burke on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my new clutch wallet from Birdbags. It is adorable and extremely practical. I have received a lot of compliments! I love the color too!

cassianne04

cassianne04 on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd item from Birbags! I am absolutely in love! Sarah, the artist, always exceeds my expectations for each beautiful piece! I love that each one is unique and made with love❤️ I can't wait to purchase another! Even my kids are obsessed with Birdbags!

Stephanie Dake

Stephanie Dake on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this bag! It's a great quality. The material is so soft. When I received the package, upon opening it there were 2 items inside the bag wrapped in tissue paper. I felt like I was unwrapping gifts! Thank you so much to Sarah at Birdbags, for such an awesome creation. I use it all the time!

cassianne04

cassianne04 on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot rave enough about how satisfied I am with my purchase! From the quality of my clutch to the ever so specially wrapped piece, the entire order exceeded my expectation. This is my second Birdbag I have had the pleasure of owning and both have been so beautifully handcrafted that I cannot wait to order another as a gift! You can tell without a doubt, Birdbags are made with hours of love! I get SO many compliments about my wristlet, and I just couldnt be more pleased and happy with my purchase! Not only did it come within a few days of ordering, it was sealed with a beautiful bird feather and a personal note from the artist, Sarah! I highly recommend ordering one for yourself to see just how lovely they truly are!

Ayree Koh

Ayree Koh on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have loved Sarah's work since she started Birdbags. I've ordered a number of custom items as well as items off the regular sale list. Every time I have ordered from her, she has shown the most superior customer service AND her bags are beautiful! I've given them as gifts as well as ordered a few for myself and I have loved EVERY bag! For this custom order in particular, Sarah was a complete gem to work with! She knew how much it meant for me to give this custom wedding clutch as a MOH gift to my best friend on her wedding day. For a time it also looked like USPS had lost the shipment and Sarah handled the situation beautifully! She was constantly tracking the package and even went as far as making a 2nd clutch and mailing it out right away. Now, both the bride and I will be carrying the clutches on the wedding day!

Jenifer Prentiss

Jenifer Prentiss on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

IN LOVE with my Birdbag! It arrived really quickly and wrapped like a gift (nice touch). The leather is super soft, it fits everything I need when I go out and I've received multiple compliments on it and it's only made an appearance at three parties so far. Thank you, Birdbags!

Allison Gillette

Allison Gillette on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Puffin! It's such a perfect size with tons of pockets and space for everything I take with me every day. The bag was finished super fast after I picked my fabrics. Thank you so much for my one of a kind bag!

mlypkt

mlypkt on Jun 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom made Birdbag. It was exactly what I wanted and I even received it sooner than anticipated. If you're looking for a new purse and clutch, this is the right place. I can't wait for my next Birdbag!!!

Liz Storey

Liz Storey on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to work with, excellent communication all throughout the process. Finished product is stunning in quality and craftsmanship, I cannot say enough about how awesome it is to have an old pair of jeans turned into a crazy cute purse I will use for a long time, thanks so much!!!!

Shielaugh Divelbiss

Shielaugh Divelbiss on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got this set as a Christmas present, but I kind of want to keep them for myself now. They are even better in person than the picture and very well made. I love them. Also arrived beautifully packaged.