Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(8930)
Dena Jansen

Dena Jansen on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just gave these Labyrinth inspired pencils to my niece for her birthday. She was so thrilled she squealed! And we had fun debating the origin of the saying on the bonus pencil.

LiekaBryce

LiekaBryce on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as described, with clear printing on the pencils. Shipping was fast and item arrived in perfect shape.

Annemarie Gregory

Annemarie Gregory on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Being a bit of a sailor-mouth, I had to have these pencils for myself. They are cleanly engraved and a beautiful teal color; and I love that the pencils themselves aren't censored. I'm thoroughly pleased with this purchase!

Annemarie Gregory

Annemarie Gregory on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Princess Bride has always been a family favorite; as soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to have these pencils! The pastels are lovely and the set is cleanly/clearly engraved. Thrilled with this purchase!

Annemarie Gregory

Annemarie Gregory on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm as much of a Potterhead as the next person, and as soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to have these pencils (I know, I know... recurring theme, but how could you not buy a bunch at such a reasonable price?)! I'm now going to giggle appreciatively whenever I reach for a pencil.

Annemarie Gregory

Annemarie Gregory on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this set of pencils for my mum, who is a huge fan of Downton Abbey – and especially the Dowager Countess. They arrived on time and in perfect condition; she was thrilled!

Raffy R.

Raffy R. on Aug 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love the phrase but the lead is kind of weak, it always snaps in my manual sharpener

aecowden

aecowden on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pen looks great, lovely sleek packaging. Arrived very timely after I have placed my order. Thank You!