Reviews

No reviews in the last year
reshk2

reshk2 on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ula is an amazing seller! She answered all my questions in a timely and thorough fashion. And her blankets are quality!!! Will definitely be a customer for life now.

Brenda Smerechniak

Brenda Smerechniak on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's adorable the dress, thank you so much for the fast shipping,

kimyokota

kimyokota on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Live this goldfish bib! Very fast shipping!

Jennifer Tite

Jennifer Tite on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! It is an absolutely gorgeous gown. I love that it is organic. This is a quality item!

eliz526

eliz526 on Aug 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping & darling design. Great comm by seller. Thanks!

Whitney Price

Whitney Price on Jun 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful again!! Would highly recommend and gladly purchase from again!!:)

Whitney Price

Whitney Price on Jun 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ula was so kind to sell me a diaper cut for a shirt she made me do I could have a matching diaper made! So excited:) thank you again

Whitney Price

Whitney Price on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just adorable!! It will be awhile before I can use this on my guy but I'm sure I will get loads of comments about how cute it is once he can:) The quality is just lovely

monicahardin3

monicahardin3 on Apr 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The product is beautiful. I asked for a custom design to match a friend's nursery colors and the final product is exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching is tight and the fabrics are very soft, which will be perfect for a newborn.

flojolawson

flojolawson on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bibs I bought for my neighbor's twins are wonderful! So well made and clever. The prints are fresh and so cute! Great purchase and excellent service and communication with the designer.

cycleangel

cycleangel on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this to give as a baby gift. It is very soft and well made.

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and very well made. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Excellent handiwork and easy for my son to put on himself. And so inpossibly cute.

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The minky is so very soft and the sewing is great as always. :-)

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The minky is so very soft and the sewing is great as always. :-)

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this set! Extremely well made and SO cute! Thanks so much!