Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(936)
andreand04

andreand04 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The color is rich and the fabric is soft. It is just what I was looking for. The seller is amazing too. She is so helpful and looks to make every customer happy.

andreand04

andreand04 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cover! The use of different shades of orange makes it easy to add to any decor. The seller is amazing as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

andreand04

andreand04 on Jul 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The cover is soft and I love the shade of navy, but the stitching along the seams are starting to show. There is white stitching on my blue pillow showing so it has become an eye sore. I'm not rough on pillows, in fact they are rarely used so I'm not sure why this has happened.

Kathy

Kathy responded on Jul 25, 2016

I have offered to redo , ship back and reship at my expense , Kathy

andreand04

andreand04 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This cover is beautiful. It adds a sleek, sharp design to my decor. Not only is the cover perfect, the seller is gracious and extremely helpful. I will definitely shop with her again!

andreand04

andreand04 on Jul 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The cover is lovely. The geometric effects are definitely enhancing to my decor; however, the stitching is starting to show. The white stitching around the zipper is really unflattering. I'm not sure how it happened as I do not use the pillows often.

Kathy

Kathy responded on Jul 25, 2016

Offered to take back and repair the problem and both shippings at my expense , Kathy

rjapr

rjapr on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After contacting another Etsy seller who makes an identical bolster + never receiving a response to a very simple question, I contacted THIS seller who was not only pleasant to work with, but also made a fabulous leopard cover for long bolster pillow at a fantastic price! Arrived extremely fast, even though she was about to go on vacation - APPRECIATE EVERYTHING!!!

Kayla

Kayla on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jaimee

Jaimee on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pillow cover! It's a soft white and blue pattern, and goes perfectly in my home. Very well made, and good quality fabric. Kathy was very accommodating to my special request, even finding some leftover fabric to make the pillow cover for me! Thank you, Kathy! Hope you're doing well. <3