Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(482)
Susan Monteiro

Susan Monteiro on Jan 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect little coffee cup cozy, in the shape of one of my favorite guilty pleasures. I love this fine work of art from the seller, and I don't doubt that she made it as well. Thanks.

Kelly

Kelly on Oct 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Second one I have purchased from you and I love them both. I really appreciate that these are cute AND allow me to be green and use one less piece of cardboard every day.

Liz Goemaat

Liz Goemaat on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Great cozy, as usual! Very quick delivery!

lilia510

lilia510 on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute and well made! I can't wait to give them as gifts for Christmas!

YetAnotherSusan

YetAnotherSusan on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

everyone raves when I give them a personalized cozy!! thankfully Jen can knit/crochet, because I can't!

YetAnotherSusan

YetAnotherSusan on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the first one I got so much that I had to get a replacement after I wore this one out from over use. (ie: every day) I use it for both hot and sweaty cold drinks and love it!

sebermingham

sebermingham on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cute! And the craftsmanship is lovely. It fits snugly on my travel mug (the same size and shape as a 16 oz Starbucks cup) without any slipping. I'll be back for more!

magpiemomliz

magpiemomliz on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a special rush order to be made and Jen worked her tall off to finish my cozies in one night! They were big hits as birthday presents for friends and family that don't want to waste all those paper sleeves from Starbucks. Reduce, reuse, recycle!

lauraileen

lauraileen on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Just what I wanted! I leave it in my purse and use instead of the cardboard ones in coffee shops.