thecraftypixie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jill Riga

Jill Riga on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

just when I thought it couldn't get any cuter, I found this one!! as I said in my review above, cray cray adorbs and well crafted!!

Jill Riga

Jill Riga on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

my two sheep key chains are simply adorable and are masterfully crafted!!

Bailey

Bailey on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the sparkly alien is absolutely adorable! he looks great pinned on my coat and is very well made <3

miawalter

miawalter on Nov 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a little, soft cat pin that can also be used as a pendant. My 5 year old daughter wore it to school on Halloween (no costumes were allowed). She loved it! Shipped quickly by Annie who is so sweet. Thank you!!

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME seller! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this shop! Annie is great to work with and is soooo sweet. She cares about her customers and makes sure that every transaction leaves her customer 100% satisfied. She provides fabulous customer service and is one-of kind! Will be back for more! Thank you, Annie for everything! You've been amazing to work with!!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. You were very quick to respond and resolve my issue and I appreciate it so much. I can't wait to start stitching. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT Etsy seller!! Responsive, speedy, and has a delightful, highly creative selection. I highly recommend!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the extra gifts..thoughtful, unexpected and much appreciated :)