Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(323)
Cameron Clark

Cameron Clark on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome specimen in a beautiful display globe with base! Great communication and assistance, well packaged, as described, highest rating; thanks!

Trent Wayne

Trent Wayne on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An avid naturalist, this is the perfect addition to the cabinet of curiosities I call home... Shop offers a fabulous selection of high-end scientific specimens & natural curiosities. Seller is friendly, communicative, and goes above & beyond for customer service. Shipped quickly and fragile item was packed carefully for a safe arrival. I couldn't be more pleased! Purchase with confidence-- highly recommended! I'll certainly be back for more!!!

Trent Wayne

Trent Wayne on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An avid naturalist, this is the perfect addition to the cabinet of curiosities I call home... Shop offers a fabulous selection of high-end scientific specimens & natural curiosities. Seller is friendly, communicative, and goes above & beyond for customer service. Shipped quickly and fragile item was packed carefully for a safe arrival. I couldn't be more pleased! Purchase with confidence-- highly recommended! I'll certainly be back for more!!!

LisaAnderson255

LisaAnderson255 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shipping and packaging was extraordinary and the seller is very kind and great with communication. The piece is gorgeous and arrived in a timely manner. Excellent shop!

Justin Maxfield

Justin Maxfield on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it!! It came the day I was told it would, in great condition, and working with Art at Thecuriodditiescabin was a total pleasure. Thank you so much!!

AmazingMiracles

AmazingMiracles on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

★★★★★«:::5:::» «:::S:::» «:::T:::» «:::A:::» «:::R:::»★★★★★ Very good communication with seller (my friend). I am very happy with my item and to say that I have also received PARAMOUNT customer service. Very well packed for transit turbulence/lazy postman. Would highly recommend.Would buy again for sure! This is my 5th order so I am pimped out with goodies. Much love from your taxidermy whøre. Thanks very much!

stinax732

stinax732 on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect in every way. Already trying to decide what my next purchase will be! Best seller and definitely my new favorite!

stinax732

stinax732 on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The image did no justice to the absolutely flawless and gorgeous piece of art. Fast shipping but more importantly very very efficient shipping. Literally wrapped up so well that it took a decent amount of time to unwrap and I was very pleased by this. It showed care for the art as well as the purchaser putting that much effort.

solenne guillou

solenne guillou on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very very beautiful octopus for my cabinet of curiosities!!!!!!and very amazing bottle!!!!very speed shipping!!!all very gooD!!!thank you very much for all Art and see you soon for others purchases in your shop!!!!!!Friendly..SOLENNE