Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(453)
RosieRuddy

RosieRuddy on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, friendly service, arrived with plenty of time to spare. Would highly recommend to anyone.

missemilylowery

missemilylowery on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful, very soft and well-made scarf. I got this as a gift and it's exactly as described in the item description. Holly got back to me very quickly and shipped the scarf within 24 hours.

kristinalexis1

kristinalexis1 on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - it was a gift. Arrived promptly and is as pictured.

Larissa

Larissa on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly and was packed very nicely. The item itself is absolutely gorgeous in person: it's so delicate and sparkly! My only hesitation is that the item was much shorter on me than it appeared on the model in the picture; while it appears to reach to her elbows, it only reached about halfway down my upper arms. However, the shorter length looked beautiful with my dress, so I will be keeping it.

karmiahpea

karmiahpea on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! This dress is even better in real life. A beautiful antiquated ivory colour, the quality of the work is outstanding, and it fits like a glove. Very happy to have this as my wedding dress and definitely a dress that will pass down through the generations - a timeless classic. Holly was lovely to deal with, even over such great distance. I could not be happier - thank you so much!

missalichizz

missalichizz on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, this dress is absolutely wonderful. The cut is amazing, fits well and the dress hangs wonderfully. There is a lot of thought put into how the sleeves are made and meet at the same point as the high wait. I love the subtle colour of the flowers on the dress and I really have never owned anything so lovely, thanks again.

Candace

Candace on Apr 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My dress is absolutely beautiful, and wonderfully well-made! Holly has done an incredible job - as soon as I pulled the dress out of the box, I knew I'd made the right decision to have Holly make it. It's perfect. Thank you!!! :)

simonepfister

simonepfister on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Holly for this beautiful and unique dress. The design is so simple but still it looks very elegant. The material is perfect for this dress.

Inna Golovata

Inna Golovata on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a versatile piece, love the way it complements my complexion. Sturdy craftsmanship, thank you miss!! :)

curlytops

curlytops on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you . Arrived in great condition !