Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Meg G

Meg G on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mirror. Packaged & shipped awesome. Thanks

Meg G

Meg G on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great little mirror! Shipped quick & packaging was great! Thanks

Steph Wolf

Steph Wolf on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another small jewel that packs a lot of attitude.

mattypop

mattypop on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. The mirror is beautiful and the service (sales, shipping, communication) were fantastic.

FurFeatherFin

FurFeatherFin on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another outstanding custom mirror from this most talented artist! Beautifully crafted with skilled hands and a great eye! Packaged with great care and shipped quickly. The Frame and Mirror delivers in spades. Thank you so very much!

Steph Wolf

Steph Wolf on Sep 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very small, but unique. It gives my space a little extra personality. I would love to purchase more from this person! Wrapped with extreme care and shipped super fast. LoVe.

Steph Wolf

Steph Wolf on Sep 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very small, but unique. It gives my space a little extra personality. I would love to purchase more from this person! Wrapped with extreme care and shipped super fast. LoVe.

Cheralyn Pond

Cheralyn Pond on Sep 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Uniquely beautiful verre églomisé mirrors! What a fascinating art form (with an intriguing Pre-Roman history)! From initial inquiry through delivery, this shop excels in customer service. Altogether a perfect transaction-- prompt communication, high-quality hand-gilded glass, cut to order, quick shipment attractively and carefully packed for the journey. Outstanding artistry and service! :^)

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece - arrived super quick.

Anonymous on May 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted, arrived super quick and in excellent condition. It added some much needed bling to my bookshelves.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Honest, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful seller! Beautiful mirrors and exceptional custom work. A wonderful contributor to Etsy! Thank you~

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful work and great customer service. Liz went the extra mile when there was a problem with shipping and made me feel comfortable as a buyer.

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Purchased as a gift. Great seller. Very securely packaged. I am very, very pleased. Will shop again! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Wonderful seller. Very securely packaged. I am very, very pleased. Will shop again! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

THIS MIRROR IS AWESOME!!!! I LOVE it!! Well packaged! THANK YOU, Liz!!