Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(43)
Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I use these buttons to run the lighting console on a hit Broadway show. I've tried USB buttons from other websites, but these are by far the best! Dave was such a pleasure to deal with! He was so accommodating and very quick to answer emails. I had a very specific design for a box with 2 buttons and he built it perfectly as I envisioned it. I am recommending him to all my friends and colleagues in New York City!

RefurbSteamPunk

RefurbSteamPunk on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Works great! Thegarage is super knowledgable and offered up a couple different options for the application this button was purchased for. Will do business with him again for any future projects.

RefurbSteamPunk

RefurbSteamPunk on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Works great! Thegarage is super knowledgable and offered up a couple different options for the application this button was purchased for. Will do business with him again for any future projects.

pierrepetitet

pierrepetitet on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping despite the item being held at the border for a long time. I was very satisfied by the button and the fact that it works with a reprogrammable teensy!

BananasCoconuts

BananasCoconuts on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy delivery to Sweden. Was worried it would not arrive on time but tracking went smoothly first the US site and then with Swedish PostNord carrier. No problems. Sturdy stuff. I like the little plastic feet underneath to keep it in place. Both buttons worked on my Mac with the spacebar configuration, as intended. Had to pay import taxes, keep in mind when ordering internationally (at least in Sweden). Had no contact prior to order but was recommended by a friend who had been emailing back and forth and it felt trustworthy with the speedy replies he got.

Terrie Walters

Terrie Walters on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive business. We needed some custom buttons whipped up out of thin air and shipped Immediately. We ordered on Friday, received on Monday, how can it get any better than that?

Bill McEntire

Bill McEntire on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Professional, fast, friendly! I'll definitely be a return customer! ☻

Andrew Hogg

Andrew Hogg on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As advertised and programmed correctly for my needs, carriage was quick to Ireland but got stuck in customs for a few days once here, €48 in customs charges levied this side. Have already recommended this item to another company with similar needs.

amanda lim

amanda lim on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I needed to get this urgently for an event in Singapore and the seller was very helpful in providing an expedited delivery option. The button arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition! Thanks man!