Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(797)
Janet

Janet on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. I got the scarf for my daughter's birthday. She loves it. It arrived promptly and very nicely packaged.

Willow44

Willow44 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a superb item. Better than I could imagine. Excellent customer service and care by this store.

Willow44

Willow44 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a superb item. Better than I could imagine. Excellent customer service and care by this store.

Willow44

Willow44 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a superb item. Better than I could imagine. Excellent customer service and care buy this store.

michelle1259

michelle1259 on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Can not thank you enough for the most beautiful scarf, my picture does it no justice, the colours are fabulous and bright,just had it framed and could not be happier. Delivery was also super quick will definitely be buying again

Willa

Willa on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern, I loved the variation in sizes for this pattern. The colors are brilliant. Simple, yet bold.

Willa

Willa on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly unique pattern! Bold but chic, great statement piece. As always, the colors are exactly as shown and the textile itself has a lovely feel.

plagedesdames

plagedesdames on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Parfait , très beau , 2eme article commandé et envoi toujours aussi rapide et soigné !

Translate to English
nickpoole2

nickpoole2 on Jan 24, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Arrived quickly in excellent packaging. Item exactly as described and recipient is delighted. A really beautiful, delicate and elegant item.