Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mullen42

mullen42 on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for another very pleasant transaction. I really love so many of the beautiful things you sold!

mullen42

mullen42 on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for another very pleasant transaction. I really love so many of the beautiful things you sold!

mullen42

mullen42 on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for another very pleasant transaction. I really love so many of the beautiful things you sold!

mullen42

mullen42 on May 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for another very pleasant transaction. I really love so many of the beautiful things you sold!

philriley58

philriley58 on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful vase,very pleased with your ceramics and service. Sorry to hear of your plans to close.

philriley58

philriley58 on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little vase, arrived as usual well packaged and quickly.

Timothy Pruitt

Timothy Pruitt on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous tablecloth! Love your shop, Birgitte, and always wanted to buy something from it. Someone beat me to the beautiful blue Knabstrup plates you had a while ago, so I went for this lol. Thanks!

Jane Shepherd

Jane Shepherd on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am delighted with the vase and very happy with the whole transaction - I am sorry that the shop is closing! Thank you, Birgitte!