Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5875)
chella448

chella448 on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Brewer

Jessica Brewer on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Arrived super fast and packaged in a cute little box.

Jessica Evans

Jessica Evans on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a friend that just got a kitten and named him Tiny Rick. She was so surprised! Well made item and my own cat couldn't stay away from the bag it was in.

hachepr

hachepr on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift for a friend and she loved it! Arrived quickly too :)

Melanie

Melanie on Feb 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

great item, adorable packaging, and shipping was really quick!

abf0502

abf0502 on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute pin set and looks just like the pictures she provided!! Also the packaging was so cute!! I would definitely recommend these!

Annette Thornton

Annette Thornton on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are the cutest earrings I have ever seen!! 😍 I have always wanted Keepie Baby Doll as earrings!! 😍 I love them!! 😍 Thank you very much!! 💕😍💕

Annette Thornton

Annette Thornton on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so cute!! 😍 I've always wanted Teddy Bear earrings!! I love them!! Thank you very much!! 💕😍💕

Annette Thornton

Annette Thornton on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted these earrings as soon as I saw them!! 😍 and they are so much cuter and prettier than in their photos!! I love the shade of blue!! 😍 Thank you very much!! 😁 I love them!! 😍😍

Jahmeelah

Jahmeelah on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
rachel howard

rachel howard on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Came fast :)

aspenglow

aspenglow on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

these were a great stocking stuffer, thank you!

Taylor Schumacher

Taylor Schumacher on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
skylar bmth

skylar bmth on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! my best friend loved them and has them pinned to his bag for school that he uses daily