Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(44)
miamaya1

miamaya1 on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this gourd! Shipped fast!

Gela G.

Gela G. on Jan 6, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I was pretty excited about receiving this ring, but once it arrived, I was immediately met with disappointment. 1. The band is flimsy and loose and doing any kind of activity causes it to go flying off your finger. It doesn't matter what finger its on, it simply is not sturdy nor does it feel comfortable!! 2. By the 3rd day the faceplate itself practically fell of mid air as i was getting into my car. I honestly feel as if the ring might as well have come out of a quarter machine. 3.As far as the customer service goes, upon my original review, i was messaged by the seller and repeatedly harassed. She had the audacity to call me a "douche", and a "rat, snitch, and rodent" for my honesty in my review. No apologies..no offers to make things right and or fix my ring, no professionalism whatsoever! Don't waste your money!!!!

aord

aord responded on Jan 8, 2016

Dear Gela, I am terribly sorry you had such a bad experience with your purchase. I really wish you would have contacted me so i could fix the issue for you. The sisters here at The Nunnery dont condone nor do we partake in such language and behavior. good luck to you dear we are all praying for you. To my customers: please excuse the actions of this individual and accept my deepest apologies for her most unsavory language. we here at the nunnery do our best to provide excellent service for to our customers. if anyone has any questions about our products please contact us here at the nunnery.

Jean McGlynn

Jean McGlynn on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little bell. Just as described and arrived quickly.

karenmayhew1

karenmayhew1 on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fun item. It's jewellery with an attitude. I love it.

Emily Merz

Emily Merz on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item was beautiful. I asked for a modification and it was done in a perfect and timely manner. It arrived early and I couldn't have been happier!

lanningpa

lanningpa on Aug 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Came in perfect time and condition. Very pleased with this perfect ornament. Thanks!

abrewster05

abrewster05 on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS CASE!!!! It is so cute, and I like how it fits the longer 100s. I can't even count how many compliments I have recieved. The shipping was fast, I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Andrea Talbott

Andrea Talbott on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring and I'm not a big ring person but I wear it almost every day.

Krista

Krista on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is awesome! It's bad ass without being gaudy, it's also easily adjustable for wearing on any finger!Quick shipping too!

Margaret

Margaret on Nov 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item in great condition and great shipping

Maritza Hame

Maritza Hame on Oct 4, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I love the face, but the adjustable ring, does not adjust. It's very loose on any finger I put it on; so I have to wear it on my pointer. It's not as comfortable as I had wished.

Danielle Palmer

Danielle Palmer on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the red/black combo skull and crossbones pendant!

Danielle Palmer

Danielle Palmer on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As usual completely satisfied. Purchased this as a gift. She loves it!