Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello! Received all three dolls in the mail today. They are all just as expected and as pictured on your site... well maybe they are cuter! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello! Received all three dolls in the mail today. They are all just as expected and as pictured on your site... well maybe they are cuter! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hello! Received all three dolls in the mail today. They are all just as expected and as pictured on your site... well maybe they are cuter! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The cutest most adorable mini hat I have! This seller is so good to work with, clear in what is to be produced, and so professional. Fast delivery too. This teacup hat is very well made, looks very realistic, is lightweight on the head, and perfect for wearing to a humorous tea event. Very good buy. I will be back to this shop in the future.

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Item adorable; shipping quick, conversation excellent ... thank you so much!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely hanky, easy transaction, thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! and adorable. Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, super fast & secure shipping, w/lots of extras (I was glad to have the tea bags as I have a summer cold). Will wear this to the Alice midnight movie next year. Great workmanship, too.

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and amazing quality. Amazing seller, amazing artist.

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom gift for a friend, and she adored it! Wonderful communication, great craftsmanship, perfect!

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH! I absolutely adore them and my boyfriend loved them and uses them often. Thanks for making such an absolutely adorable and well-made gift. They are so dainty and beautiful pieces of art. Thanks so much again! I would highly recommend this seller!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I received the hankies today and they were beuatiful! Thank you for all your time and hard work, and for the special cards inside and the extra gift you sent. it was a pleasure purchasing from you and you will hear from me again!

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. It's adorable!

Anonymous on Sep 15, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The second one made it in tip top shape. nThanks again for fixing it. i really do appreciate it.