therootstudio is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
Jenna Sier

Jenna Sier on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
emmyfj

emmyfj on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this crown and working with carrie! this is the fourth piece i've ordered from carrie - they keep getting better! : )

Tammy Brown

Tammy Brown on Jan 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very bright and colorful thanks

Amanda B

Amanda B on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo happy with the uniqueness, quality, and charm of the purchase...also very impressed with the purchasing/customer service I've received. I was able to pick out colors I wanted which is awesome. I will definitely be a regular customer.

aflatjord2

aflatjord2 on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and sweet. Love the colors offered.

aflatjord2

aflatjord2 on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and sweet. Love the colors offered.

Roberta Rappe

Roberta Rappe on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these Wool Felt Acorns! Fabulous! Thank you!

Karen

Karen on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! ... PERFECT! ... Exactly what I wanted! ... Shipped Quickly ~ A Trouble-Free Transaction! ... Thanks Much!!

Karen

Karen on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! ... PERFECT! ... Exactly what I wanted! ... Shipped Quickly ~ A Trouble-Free Transaction! ... Thanks Much!!

JHeron86

JHeron86 on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute. They shipped very quickly and are the perfect decorative addition to my sons outdoors themed bedroom!

JHeron86

JHeron86 on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute. They shipped very quickly and are the perfect decorative addition to my sons outdoors themed bedroom!

iamdawn

iamdawn on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The crown is perfect for my son - thank you! And super fast shipping too!

Rebecca Kishinevsky

Rebecca Kishinevsky on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so sweet! We love them!

peterhunt4

peterhunt4 on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome wand. I will use it in my work.

Amy Pisano

Amy Pisano on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved Chloe's crown. Thank you so much!

sarastrat

sarastrat on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this!!! It's perfect. Highly recommend.