Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
Ruthana Seng

Ruthana Seng on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design on quality paper! Be sure to consider holidays in Australia when shipping :)

M Brandt

M Brandt on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

sieht putzig aus und die Anleitung hat gut funktioniert.

Translate to English
lilysincharge

lilysincharge on Jan 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

My daughter is redecorating her room, and she loves pandas. She is delighted with the poster. It came very quickly, from half way around the world. Plus, she loved the two postcards that were tucked into the envelope. Thank you!

Chassidy Denise

Chassidy Denise on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much I love this so much and it adds perfectly to my panda collection. Thank you for the extras to!!

jefeconqueso

jefeconqueso on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping, great piece of art work. Love it !

sarah freeze

sarah freeze on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

aww! what's not to love?! this is so fun. i can't believe how quickly it came across the pond to the states. thanks!

sarah freeze

sarah freeze on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

adorable badassery. totally rad. so happy with this purchase.

Bee Billedo

Bee Billedo on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome awesome awesome! I'd give a 6 if I can. Heiko even gave me a personalized greeting since I said it was for a friend of mine! I love it so much thank you! Even tho I bought it for a someone else it made me feel special! Haha will definitely buy from again.

caro leitzgen

caro leitzgen on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bestens, und reibungslose Abwicklung! DANKE

Translate to English
Sarah Reiff

Sarah Reiff on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print! and the friend I bought it for did too! I forgot to buy it when I first saw it but waited months and then it was gone! But Heiko put it back up just for me. I can't say enough how much I appreciated that. Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This item came very quickly and its a joy to use. Everyone comments on how cute it is.