Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(47)
reignofterra

reignofterra on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship and wonderful customer service. Thank you!

beccafite

beccafite on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work; super fast turnaround on a qty of 6 custom order. Very responsive to questions. Highly recommend!

Silvia Saucedo

Silvia Saucedo on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The color is exactly pictured and it is so smooth. My letters get opened quicker with no paper cuts.

hayleycolorado

hayleycolorado on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived quickly and are beautifully made. I ordered two letter openers and both look in person exactly as they appeared online. I also think they were fairly priced. Thank you!

hayleycolorado

hayleycolorado on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived quickly and are beautifully made. I ordered two letter openers and both look in person exactly as they appeared online. I also think they were fairly priced. Thank you!

Trish Malone

Trish Malone on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome spoon! I love the rustic look and it is very light and comfortable to hold. I will be revisiting. Quick arrival. Thank you.

Sara

Sara on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Too handsome and very well made and painted. Will look forward to having him through the holidays. Please make more ; )

jbg319

jbg319 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bowl was lovely. It was given as a wedding present and well received. It was finished smoothly, shipped very quickly, and exactly as pictured/described. I'd buy from this vendor again.

Splickerty

Splickerty on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful letter opener. It is exactly as described and arrived in good time. Beautifully made. It feels so comfortable, lovely and smooth in my hand. Thank you!

Elizabeth

Elizabeth on Oct 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! And fits for a leftie so very well. Nicely packaged and shipped promptly!