Reviews

No reviews in the last year
erikaobrecht

erikaobrecht on Aug 11, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Never received item! Seller ignored Buyer for over a month. Still hasn't responded. Etsy is banning them from selling on their site!

Emy

Emy on Aug 1, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

She never send my order & she don't answer my emails

dsruiz

dsruiz on Jul 19, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Horrible! Never received my item. It's been over a month. I've contacted the shop twice with no return communication. I will be reporting this shop

annabellayee

annabellayee on Jul 1, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Bought this 9th June. It is now almost a month with absolutely ZERO reply from seller. I tried contacting seller 3 times before giving up. Opened a paypal dispute and got my money back. Item was never shipped. Great waste of time! Avoid at all cost.

Janine Morissette

Janine Morissette on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This label is wonderful. Love the graphics and vibrant colors! The item was reasonably priced, packaged nicely, and shipped promptly. Thank you!

clare malone prichard

clare malone prichard on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute retro scarf--great tied or left loose.

clare malone prichard

clare malone prichard on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is a great color--I'll wear it often!

clare malone prichard

clare malone prichard on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely vintage fabric--I'm going to make dinner napkins from it.

louise sperling

louise sperling on May 1, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

Really poor seller. Took two weeks to ship. Never responded to emails. I just returned the item-- and 'call it a loss',

mazzelpig

mazzelpig on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Photo's are as depicted and arrived in good condition.

mazzelpig

mazzelpig on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Photo's are as depicted and arrived in good condition.

mazzelpig

mazzelpig on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Photo's are as depicted and arrived in good condition.

Belle Louise

Belle Louise on Feb 17, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered and paid for this item on the 24th Jan - The item was not shipped until the 13th Feb. I sent several conversations via etsy and many emails to the shop owner with no response. Even after the item was shipped - still no message/email explaining the delay. I find this appalling. I only hope if and when the jacket arrives it's a lot better than the customer service.

Modsequently

Modsequently on Feb 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely purchase and fast delivery

Modsequently

Modsequently on Feb 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely and fast delivery although seller did not answer to my convo