Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect in every way! She takes such care in wrapping and shipping that when you receive your item you forget that you paid for the item as it feels like you just received a gift! I will always come back and shop at Widows Walk. Thank you so much for the darling washcloth.

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller! Sweater arrived packaged with a thank you note and care instructions! Thanks so much Gail!!!

Anonymous on Oct 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

An instant family heirloom!!! Wonderful seller!!! A+++++++++

Anonymous on Aug 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love this SO much!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE this water bottle cozy! Mine was designed to order with a red background and a white heart. Exactly what I ordered and exactly what I was hoping for! Great communication with seller. Item wrapped beautifully with clear instructions attatched. Would be a great gift for someone ill or anyone you are wanting to send a bit of love to. Very useful and super cute! I will most likely purchase this again. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible! I love how this fits my little guy. Thank-you so much, Gail!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again....couldn't be happier! I really appreciate the quality, all the extras & the fast shipping to me! People ....check her out, you won't be sorry......(0: Thanks Gail!!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are great gifts! Quality is excellent and the wrapping is included so it couldn't be easier! Doing business with Gail couldn't be easier either! Thanks! ((Hugs))

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

There is gonna be another happy man in our circle of friends!! A Christmas gift taken care of and it's only April!! Thanks Gail!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's Perfect!!! I couldn't be happier about this! I so appreciate how quickly you made this happen for me! Thank you so much Gail! The wrapping paper included is again perfect and I am saving all my note cards from you. Both of those things are such a nice extra! A gift for someone else & something for me as well....Nice!

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love love love it..the tiny hat arrived just now safe and sound!The packaging was just as i expected....so special..and ready to give as a gift...to new Ist time parents..who I am sure will adore it <3..Thank You so much..I adore your things...and I adore you! <3

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more happier with this unifrom for my baby! Gail is such a sweet person! She made sure I was happy and got what I wanted! She even kept me updated with her progress which was AWESOME! I will be returning to shop here for future purchases!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!! Thanks for the quick shipping <3

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be happier!! It is Perfect in every way! nThe wrapping included with my item is as always great! nAll I have to do is wrap it send it and feel very good about my choice! Thank you so much Gail!

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I loved it & the wrapping that came with it & our friend loved it more! Great shpping here! Thanks Gail!